Skip to product information
1 of 4

Storm Shell TV

Storm Shell Adapter Mounting Plate SS-55/65 - non refundable

Storm Shell Adapter Mounting Plate SS-55/65 - non refundable

Regular price $34.95 USD
Regular price Sale price $34.95 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

If you want your TV mounted in the center of a specific spot, this adapter mounting plate is the perfect solution to make that happen.  It has universal holes to connect to studs which will enable you to mount your TV exactly where you want it. 

Fits SS-55 & SS-65

Click here for:

55 adapter Manual

View full details

Customer Reviews

Based on 18 reviews
56%
(10)
6%
(1)
6%
(1)
11%
(2)
22%
(4)
J
Jim Martin
55” StormShell

Great product.

S
Stephen Ell
Good product. Exactly what we needed

Good product. Exactly what we needed to make it line up with our studs and center it on the wall where we wanted the TV. Couldn’t have mounted the TV without it

A
Aaron Schaub
Frustrating

Would love to review the adapter plate as well as the fan I bought but unfortunately I still haven’t received my storm shell enclosure that I ordered several months ago. I’m somewhat pissed about it. I’ve got a brand new 75” tv sitting in a box in my back room and football season has started and well no enclosure. I keep being told another week or two it’s sitting in a rail yard a couple hours away from y’all. Well here’s an idea. Send a hotshot truck for them cause it looks like the railroad is going on strike. Sure would be nice to sit out by my new pool and watch football

Aaron,

Thank you for the feedback, I understand that you're frustrated and we apologize for this inconvenience. We are doing everything in our power so we can get our products and ship them to our customers.

C
Chris Reeves
Unused and unopened

Unopened and would like to send it back-didn't need it.

Chris,

unfortunately this product is non-returnable You were advised about this before your purchased the part If you have any questions please contact me at cs@energywise.com have a great day.

A
Anthony Maggio
Love the plate

The plate almost fit perfectly between three studs but it fell short by a little. I still have it mounted securely but the I think it should be a little longer in design. Other than that it’s perfect.